Cashmere dresses

14
Filters
Filters
Filter by
Color
Size

Cashmere Dresses | Barrie

Cashmere Dresses


Barrie offers a wide range of 100% cashmere dresses for all seasons and all occasions: long cashmere dresses with long sleeves, short cashmere dresses with long sleeves, as well as short and long dresses with straps or cashmere dresses with V-neck or round neck.
Cashmere dresses are a staple of the women's wardrobes and are available in timeless Barrie colours such as black, white, navy blue and beige, but also in seasonal colours and prints. The cuts of the dresses are feminine and elegant, for looks that suit all styles and body types.
Barrie cashmere dresses can be worn all year round, in winter or in summer. On cold winter or autumn days, wrap yourself in one of the long cashmere dresses with long sleeves and a comfortable, loose fit. In winter, cashmere dresses can be easily paired with cashmere accessories for sophisticated seasonal looks. When the warm weather arrives, Barrie offers cashmere dresses that are ideal for spring and summer.

Cashmere in the summer

Cashmere dresses are usually associated with winter, but they can also become a summer essential thanks to the soft texture and lightness of Barrie cashmere. The Scottish House has developed many shapes for the warm weather, such as the ultra-fine cashmere dresses knitted in 18 gauge and worn like a second skin. For the 2023 Spring-Summer collection, Barrie is the perfect embodiment of summer knitwear with delicate and airy dresses, like the long lace cashmere dress. Read more about Barrie's advice regarding wearing cashmere in summer in this larticle.
Cashmere dresses can also be paired with cashmere cardigans or cashmere jackets and coats, for a total cashmere look or to complete the outfit.
Barrie cashmere dresses embody the exceptional craftsmanship of the Scottish House. Every detail of the assembly process of the dresses, such as the fitting of the buttons of the dresses of The Borders collection, is meticulously handcrafted. The exceptional and luxurious character of Barrie's cashmere dresses lies in the finishing and the attention to detail that have gone into these precious pieces. The Scottish thistle motif is knitted into the sleeve of some of the dresses, a ribbing gently accentuates the shape of a garment, or a side slit reinforces the feminine and modern cut of a dress.
Cashmere dresses are delicate pieces that will last a lifetime, highlighting Barrie's craftsmanship and creating a modern, feminine silhouette. Scottish cashmere stands out by its tighter, very resistant knit and Barrie garment will become lovelier as it ages, getting softer and thicker with time. Each piece is a long-term investment that can be passed on from generation to generation.

How to take care of your cashmere dresses?

Barrie cashmere dresses should be hand washed in lukewarm water using a suitable neutral pH delicate detergent, however fabric softener should never be used. Light and bright colours should be treated separately. After rinsing your garment thoroughly, wrap it in a towel and squeeze out the excess water before drying it flat.
Cashmere dresses can be ironed lightly and gently on the reverse side with a cold iron equipped with a steam jet without pulling on the fabric. We recommend that you store your cashmere dresses flat, out of the sun, in a dry and airy place and avoid hanging them up. For more information, please see our Care Instructions page.
Barrie.com - Barrie.com

Robes en cachemire

13
Filtres
Filtres
Filtrer par
Color
Size

Robes en Cachemire | Barrie

Les robes en cachemire Barrie


Barrie propose de nombreux modèles de robes 100% cachemire pour toutes les saisons et pour toutes les occasions : des robes longues à manches longues en cachemire, des robes courtes à manches longues en cachemire ainsi que des robes courtes et longues à bretelles en cachemire ou des robes en cachemire à col v ou à col rond.
Pièces maîtresses du vestiaire féminin, les robes en cachemire sont disponibles dans les coloris Barrie intemporels, comme le noir, le blanc, le bleu marine ou le beige mais également dans des coloris et imprimés saisonniers. Les coupes des robes sont féminines et élégantes, pour des looks qui s’adaptent à tous les styles et à toutes les morphologies.
Les robes en cachemire Barrie peuvent être portées tout au long de l’année, en hiver comme en été. Lors des froides journées d’hiver ou d’automne, enveloppez-vous dans l’une des longues robes en cachemire à manches longues et à la coupe ample et confortable. En hiver, les robes en cachemire peuvent être facilement assorties avec des accessoires en cachemire pour des looks de saison sophistiqués. Lorsque les beaux jours arrivent, Barrie propose des robes en cachemire idéales à porter au printemps et en été.

Cachemire en été

Les robes en cachemire sont généralement associées à l'hiver mais elles peuvent également devenir un indispensable de l’été grâce à la texture douce et la légèreté du cachemire Barrie. La Maison écossaise a élaboré de nombreux modèles pour les beaux jours, comme les robes en cachemire ultra fin tricotées en jauge 18 et portées comme une seconde peau. Pour la collection Printemps-Eté 2023, Barrie est l’incarnation parfaite de la maille d’été avec des robes délicates et à la texture aérienne, comme la longue robe en dentelle cachemire. Retrouvez tous les conseils de Barrie pour porter du cachemire en été dans cet article.
Les robes en cachemire peuvent également être portées avec des cardigans en cachemire ou des vestes et manteaux en cachemire, pour un total look cachemire ou pour compléter la tenue.
Les robes en cachemire Barrie incarnent le savoir-faire exceptionnel et l’engagement de la Maison écossaise. Chaque détail de montage des robes comme l’assemblage ou la pose des boutons, que l’on retrouve sur les robes de la collection The Borders, est réalisé minutieusement à la main. Le caractère exceptionnel et luxueux des robes en cachemire Barrie réside dans les finitions et le sens du détail apportés à ces pièces précieuses. Le motif chardon, emblème écossais, est ainsi tricoté en relief sur la manche de certaines robes, un jeu de côtes vient délicatement souligner la forme d’un vêtement ou une fente renforce la coupe féminine et moderne d’une robe.
Les robes en cachemire sont des pièces précieuses, destinées à durer toute une vie, qui soulignent le savoir-faire Barrie et créent une silhouette moderne et féminine. Le cachemire écossais se distingue par son maillage serré et très résistant qui permettra au vêtement Barrie de se bonifier avec l’âge, devenant toujours plus agréable à porter. Chaque pièce est un investissement à long terme, qui pourra être transmise de génération en génération.

Comment prendre soin de vos robes en cachemire ?

Les robes en cachemire Barrie doivent être lavées à la main dans une eau tiède, avec une lessive adaptée ou un shampoing délicat au pH neutre et sans adoucissant. Les teintes claires et vives doivent être traitées séparément. Après avoir soigneusement rincé votre pièce, enroulez-la dans une serviette que vous pouvez presser pour retirer l’excédent d’eau, avant de sécher ensuite le vêtement à plat.
Les robes en cachemire peuvent être repassées légèrement et délicatement sur l'envers avec un fer à froid équipé d'un jet de vapeur sans tirer sur le tissu.
Nous vous conseillons de ranger vos robes en cachemire à plat, à l'abri du soleil, dans un endroit sec et aéré, et d'éviter de les suspendre. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez-vous reporter à notre page Conseils d'Entretien.
Barrie.com - Barrie.com